This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.

Practice Management

Miss Alison Warburton - Practice Manager
Mrs Jayne Stubbs - Deputy Practice Manager
Mrs Joanne Taylor - Asst Deputy Practice Manager


Mrs Liz Kelly
Mrs Susan Harrison
Miss Kerry Rudge
Mrs Barbara Morgan
Mrs Susan Upton
Mrs Debra Knight
Mr Paul Wilson


Mrs Lorraine Harrison
Mrs Suzanne Greaves
Mrs Lisa Bailey
Ms Joanne Unsworth


Mrs Irene Greenwood
Mrs Mary Hopkins
Mrs Marilyn Loughead
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website