This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.

Practice Management

Miss Alison Warburton
Practice Manager

Mrs Jayne Stubbs
Deputy Practice Manager/Book-keeper

Mrs Irene Greenwood
Medical Secretary

Mrs Mary Hopkins
Medical Secretary

Miss Ali Tyrer
Medical Secretary

Mrs Joanne Taylor
Medical Secretary

Mrs Marilyn Loughead
Medical Secretary


Mrs Liz Kelly
Mrs Susan Harrison
Miss Kerry Rudge
Mrs Barbara Morgan
Mrs Susan Upton
Mrs Debra Knight
Mrs Lynette Unsworth
Miss Lucia Gervis
Mr Paul Wilson  

Patient Advisors

Mrs Suzanne Greaves, Medicine Management Co-ordinator            

Mrs Lorraine Harrison
Mrs Lisa Bailey
Mrs Sarah Andrews


Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website